2014-2015 Executive Board Confirmed

Congratulations to the new IRC Executive Board!

President: Matthew Rigsby
Vice President for Campus Affairs: Brigid Skorup
Vice President for Model United Nations: Lucas Leblanc
Director of Finance: Serena Saffarini
Director of Communications: Gregory Collier
Secretary-General of WMHSMUN XXVIII: Clayton Southerly
Secretary-General of WMIDMUN XIII: Carl Cilke
Secretary-General of &MUN III: Alexcia Chambers
Service Chair: Meghan Foley