2012-2013 Executive Board

Congratulations to the 2012-2013 Executive Board!

President: Jeff Rohde

VP Campus: Scott Shapses

VP MUN: Zann Isacson

Finance: Neal Chhabra

Communications: Matt Hartill

Service: Karthik Ilakkuvan

All of the candidates are amazing people and their efforts on behalf of the club are much appreciated.The 81st year of the IRC should be absolutely fantastic!

Comments are closed.